Board approves 10 more Heroes, January 2014

The Board of Project Nameless approved the nominations of 10 more heroes on 4 January 2014. The 10 (along with Rosalie Mendoza and Joey Gloria, who are already on the Nameless site) were also honored at the annual Ganito Tayo Noon Reunion at Antipolo. The heroes are: Ed Araullo, Peewee Aragon, Romeo Candazo, Behn Cervantes, Jeland De Guzman, Fr. Joe Dizon, Atty. Romeo Dolleton, Jun Fabic, Tony Liao, and Milo Tanchuling