Board approves 22 nominees at August 2013 meeting

The Board of Directors of Project Nameless approved 22 nominees for inclusion in the Project Nameless roster of heroes and martrys at its meeting on 2nd August 2013. The Board accepts nominations for heroes at any time and processes nominations at its regular meetings. The family, friends, comrades, and communities of the heroes are invited to contribute stories about them on this site. Please email for more information on contributing to the site and the project. The 22 heroes and martyrs approved by the Board on 2nd August are:

Rene Agbayani
Noel Caagusan
Roselia Capulong Dilodilo
Amer Galang
Victoria Hatague-Jimenez
Lionel Herrera 
Gaia Lopez
Nina Magbitang
Violeta "Bullet X" Atienza-Marasigan
Mariel Marasigan
Connie Medalle
"Lolo" Mendoza
Rosalie G. Mendoza
Conrado S. Navarro
Steve Quiambao
Leo Ricafort 
Angelo San Pedro
Ed Santoalla
Ramon Te
Manny Velasco
Bong Zurbano